I Am Aware of All Internet Traditions.

a meme in the making. In addition to the meme madness overtaking Balloon Juice at the moment (my first submission). I thought’d I’d do something a bit more topical as well (and I also needed a place to stash the picture so I could link to it over there.

2 Responses to I Am Aware of All Internet Traditions.

  1. Nightmare says:

    ok well first of all cats have no opinion about gay marriage
    AND 2ND OF ALL!!!

    WTF IS UR PROBLEM WITH GAY MARRIAGE!
    Ok nothing is wrong with it!!!
    So two guys wanna get married….It’s none of your bloody concern!

    So two lesbos wanna prove their love for each other by haveing a wedding…
    WHO THE FUCK FRIGGIN CARES!
    GOD! U PPL ARE SO FUCKIN CLOSE MINDED!

  2. Dave says:

    Wow…where to start.

    First off I support gay marriage

    Second the picture is a joke, Google “I am aware of all internet traditions” you tool.

    Third, your grammar and spelling are atrocious.

    Forth I’m pretty sure lesbians don’t look kindly on being called “lesbos”

    Fifth I’m pretty sure you’re a douche with no life outside of the internet, you might want to step outside your door once in a while, there’s a ton going on for you to see beyond your computer screen.

Leave a Reply

