Hard working White Americans.

I have to weigh in on Hillary’s most racist comment to date:

“…found how Senator Obama’s support among working, hard-working Americans, white Americans, is weakening again, and how whites in both states who had not completed college were supporting me.”

A lot of people are giving Hillary a pass on this. She was tired, she didn’t mean it, she misspoke. Sure. I guess, but as well oiled as the Clinton Machine is, I’m finding this hard to believe. Especially in light of earlier comments, say for instance Bill’s Jessie Jackson comments.

Rather I think this is the end game, this is puling out all the stops. I think she knows she’s already lost the black vote forever and this is her and Bill saying: “he’s a Muslim Nigger. No one will ever vote for one of ‘them'”

I wish I was wrong, I’ll be happy to be proven otherwise, but it’s the only card she has left, and she does not seem to be the type to fade quietly away. Or maybe she does think that whites are the only hard working Americans.

One Response to Hard working White Americans.

  1. […] that didn’t take long… I threw up this post a few minutes ago and already got an email from a Hillary supporter asking if I thought Hillary was […]

Leave a Reply

