“I took her stuff and I left”

Hillary via an a Will Bunch of the Philadelphia Daily News interview snippet from March 24th on Countdown tonight:

I was told we had to land a certain way, we had to have our bullet proof…stuff on, because of the threat of sniper fire. I was also told that the greeting ceremony had been moved away from the, uh, tarmac, but that there was this eight year old girl and I said well I have, I can’t, I can’t rush by her, I’ve got to at least greet her. So I greeted her, I took her stuff and I left. Now that’s my memory of it.

Now, I don’t know of many people that would put an eight year old girl in the middle of sniper fire, and as it turns out her latest explanation is bullshit too.

Leave a Reply

